当前位置 : 首页  图书 正文

The Resisters 1: The Resisters简介,目录书摘

2019-11-25 16:29 来源:京东 作者:京东
书摘
The Resisters 1: The Resisters
暂无报价
10评论 100%好评
内容简介:In the tradition of Robert Heinlein and Ray Bradbury, million-copy bestselling Halo author and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with this riveting children's debut. Twelve-year-old Ethan Blackwood has always known exactly what he wanted—to win the state soccer championship, get into the best high school, and become an astronaut. Then he meets Madison and Felix, who tell him something . . . insane. They claim that 50 years ago, aliens took over the earth, and everyone past puberty is under their mind control. Ethan doesn't believe it. But then he sees for himself the aliens' monster bug robots and the incredible way that Madison and Felix have learned to fight them. So Ethan Blackwood has a choice: he can go back to his normal, suburban, protected lie of a life—or he can become a Resister. This is science fiction on the lines of Scott Westerfield and Cory Doctorow for middle graders.
作者简介:ERIC NYLUND is a New York Times bestselling and World Fantasy Award ­nominated author. He has written science fiction and fantasy novels and comic books, and he is head writer for Microsoft Game Studios, where he helps create blockbuster video games. Eric has bachelor's and master's degrees in chemistry. He graduated from the prestigious Clarion West Writers Workshop in 1994. He lives in the Pacific Northwest with his family. You can learn more about Eric and contact him at EricNylund.net .
热门推荐文章
品类齐全,轻松购物 多仓直发,极速配送 正品行货,精致服务 天天低价,畅选无忧
购物指南
购物流程
会员介绍
生活旅行/团购
常见问题
大家电
联系客服
配送方式
上门自提
211限时达
配送服务查询
配送费收取标准
海外配送
支付方式
货到付款
在线支付
分期付款
邮局汇款
公司转账
售后服务
售后政策
价格保护
退款说明
返修/退换货
取消订单
特色服务
夺宝岛
DIY装机
延保服务
京东E卡
京东通信
京东JD+