当前位置 : 首页  图书 正文

Two Evils简介,目录书摘

2020-03-17 15:13 来源:京东 作者:京东
书摘
Two Evils
暂无报价
1评论 100%好评
编辑推荐:
内容简介:

Two Evils is the latest Gino and Magozzi thriller from bestseller PJ Tracy.

As the nights draw in so the killings begin . . .

A missing girl is found dead in a parking lot, her throat cut. Two young immigrants are gunned down in their apartment. And with each passing day the body count rises . . .

For Minneapolis homicide detectives Gino and Magozzi it seems that this autumn the bodies are falling faster than the leaves. With few leads to go on, yet evidence that these killings are linked to others taking place in other cities, the pair turn to Grace McBride, maverick computer analyst.

What Grace uncovers forces Gino and Magozzi to make a dreadful and fateful choice: down which twisted path does the lesser of two evils lie . . .

PJ Tracy fans will not be disappointed with Two Evils. Like Dead RunLive Bait and Play to Kill before it, Two Evils sparks with crackling dialogue and an ingenious plot, as Grace MacBride, Gino and Magozzi are reunited. Fans of Tess Gerritsen, Karen Rose and Lisa Gardiner should sit up and pay attention.

Praise for PJ Tracy:

'Outrageously suspenseful' Harlan Coben

'A fast-paced gripping read with thrills and devilish twists' Guardian

'A powerful thriller and an ingenious plot' Observer

P.J. Tracy is the pseudonynm for the mother-and-daughter writing team of P.J. and Traci Lambrecht. They are the authors of the award-winning and bestselling thrillers Live Bait, Dead Run, Snow Blind, Play to Kill and the Richard and Judy Book Club pick Want to Play? All five books feature detectives Gino and Magozzi and maverick computer hacker Grace McBride. P.J. and Traci both live near Minneapolis, Minnesota.

www.pjtracy.net

作者简介:
目录:
热门推荐文章
相关优评榜
品类齐全,轻松购物 多仓直发,极速配送 正品行货,精致服务 天天低价,畅选无忧
购物指南
购物流程
会员介绍
生活旅行/团购
常见问题
大家电
联系客服
配送方式
上门自提
211限时达
配送服务查询
配送费收取标准
海外配送
支付方式
货到付款
在线支付
分期付款
邮局汇款
公司转账
售后服务
售后政策
价格保护
退款说明
返修/退换货
取消订单
特色服务
夺宝岛
DIY装机
延保服务
京东E卡
京东通信
京东JD+